¿Tengo un Reclamo Válido para la Compensación al Trabajador en Pennsylvania?

Un recurso de confianza para los trabajadores lesionados en Philadelphia

Larry Pitt & Associates ha protegido los derechos de los trabajadores lesionados en Philadelphia y las ciudades y los condados de su alrededor por los últimos 34 años. Si usted no está seguro si tiene un reclamo válido para los beneficios de compensación al trabajador, hágase las siguientes preguntas:

  • ¿Ha sido lesionado en el trabajo?
  • ¿Ha tenido que faltar al trabajo debido a una lesión que ocurrió en el trabajo?
  • ¿Ha perdido salario por faltar al trabajo debido a una lesión que ocurrió en el trabajo?
  • ¿Tiene usted gastos médicos que fueron el resultado de una lesión que ocurrió en el trabajo?

Si usted contestó “sí” a cualquiera de estas preguntas, puede que le correspondan beneficios de compensación al trabajador. Haga el favor de rellenar el formulario para que podamos informarle de su eligibilidad para los beneficios de compensación.

Póngase en contacto con Larry Pitt & Associates para ver si le corresponden beneficios de compensación al trabajador

Por los últimos 34 años, Larry Pitt & Associates ha protegido los derechos de los trabajadores en los condados de Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery y Philadelphia. Por favor rellene el formulario abajo, o llame a 877.PITT.LEY para pedir una cita con uno de nuestros expertos abogados de compensación al trabajador en Philadelphia.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Testimonials

“Best Worker’s Compensation Law Firm in Pennsylvania”

If you're in need of a Worker's Compensation lawyer, do not doubt that Larry Pitt and Associates is the Best Worker's Compensation Law Firm in Pennsylvania

Regina Lopez

hreview
5.0
2019-05-23T17:14:50+00:00

Regina Lopez

If you're in need of a Worker's Compensation lawyer, do not doubt that Larry Pitt and Associates is the Best Worker's Compensation Law Firm in Pennsylvania

“Excellent Communication”

Excellent communication and accommodating staff at all time

Salvatore M.

hreview
5.0
2019-05-16T15:09:58+00:00

Salvatore M.

Excellent communication and accommodating staff at all time

“Contact this Firm”

I would recommend all who are fighting a claim to contact this firm.

Andrea Carpenter

hreview
5.0
2019-05-15T16:29:34+00:00

Andrea Carpenter

I would recommend all who are fighting a claim to contact this firm.

“No Regrets”

These people really know what there doing, I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in till I left...I have no regrets what so ever...and I never right reviews...rs.

Ralphael Ramos

hreview
5.0
2019-05-15T14:19:06+00:00

Ralphael Ramos

These people really know what there doing, I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in till I left...I have no regrets what so ever...and I never right reviews...rs.

“Forever Grateful”

Larry's team went above and beyond to get my case settled quickly.  I am forever grateful

 

Jessica Lipnitz

hreview
5.0
2019-05-15T14:00:48+00:00

Jessica Lipnitz

Larry's team went above and beyond to get my case settled quickly.  I am forever grateful  

“Above and Beyond”

Have nothing to say but great things !!!! The whole staff goes above and beyond what I expected of a law firm.

Christine Clark

hreview
5.0
2019-05-15T13:36:36+00:00

Christine Clark

Have nothing to say but great things !!!! The whole staff goes above and beyond what I expected of a law firm.

“Very Reliable and Knowledgeable”

I'm so glad that I contacted Larry Pitt & Associates. He was very reliable and knowledgeable. During a tough time in my life, they made sure I was okay and made sure I received excellent care. Thank you for everything.

James Hull

hreview
5.0
2019-05-13T14:32:35+00:00

James Hull

I'm so glad that I contacted Larry Pitt & Associates. He was very reliable and knowledgeable. During a tough time in my life, they made sure I was okay and made sure I received excellent care. Thank you for everything.

“100% Happy”

Best Workman's Comp law firm in the Philadelphia area. 100% happy with the outcome of my case.

Donna Elmwood

hreview
5.0
2019-02-19T18:18:09+00:00

Donna Elmwood

Best Workman's Comp law firm in the Philadelphia area. 100% happy with the outcome of my case.

“Guided Me Every Step of the Way”

One of the BEST Workman's Comp Lawyers in Philadelphia. Guided me every step of the way, with the positive and negatives that could happen in my case. So happy I stuck with Larry Pitt & Associates
Melinda Matson
hreview
5.0
2019-01-31T17:30:27+00:00
Melinda Matson
One of the BEST Workman's Comp Lawyers in Philadelphia. Guided me every step of the way, with the positive and negatives that could happen in my case. So happy I stuck with Larry Pitt & Associates

“Prompt Responses”

Cannot thank you enough for your prompt responses and for solving my problems without allowing me to go through any stress whatsoever. I greatly appreciate your help with my work injury case.

Michele Leap

hreview
2019-01-28T16:20:04+00:00

Michele Leap

Cannot thank you enough for your prompt responses and for solving my problems without allowing me to go through any stress whatsoever. I greatly appreciate your help with my work injury case.
5
9

Contact Larry Pitt

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.